Sis ada problem ni..

Assalamualaikum sihat semua? Sis sihat alhamdulillah and badan pun makin sihat ni astaghfirullah boleh kasi sis tips nak kecikkan badan selain pergi gym tak pasal sis adalah semangat sign up untuk jadi member tapi sejak bulan dua hari tu dah tak pergi lagi pasal malas nauzubillah. Duit pon burn tapi nasib company boleh bayarkan untuk gym membership so tak lah terkilan sangat hahah.

But no seriously though. Do you girls have any strict habits you follow so that that first bridal fitting wouldn’t be so tormentous? I have been trying to drink more water (but I always drink like 3-4 litres of water each day so this is easy) and stop on sugary drinks, eliminate fast food and cut down on rice, and stop eating after a certain time.. all these tips I’ve heard of lah basically since October last year (konon here’s to a better eating habit one year to wedding) but it’s been five months since those and I AM A HUGE FAILURE LOL. Every new month I’m like OKAY LET’S DO THIS NO JOKE but then every morning my colleague would ask what we want for breakfast and I’ll be like hmm that super gao milo peng from opposite pls? I hate myself.

A while back before I started this blog I came across this btb’s blog from 2013 and how she lost 26kg(!!!!!!) in 8 months. 12kg in the first 3 months and I was so motivated. I’m not the kind who needs her rice daily in fact I think I can go on without rice for a really long time. But ntah asal macam susah nak lose weight? I blame it on my lack of ability to cook and the inacessibility to get proper halal food around my workplace haha. Haiya actually aku ni banyak songeh and semangat seminit punya orang.

Okay lah okay tomorrow marks my 7 months to wedding so I will start this proper tomorrow. I’m gonna meet my fiance after work and makan besar dulu hahahahahaissss

 

kermit

5 thoughts on “Sis ada problem ni..

    • Ahh alang alang nak kena bayar balik puasa before ramadan eh! And then bayar balik this coming one punya before october! Hahaha sounds like a good game plan.. hide that donut from my face!!!

      Like

  1. When I went for my first fitting, I was like all like *whatever* until I saw my measurements. Then I was like ermm okayy.. need to lose at least 3 kg to look better. So been trying to eat less, but very hard to lose man! I decided not to take any light-colored bajus because those really add to the ‘fat’ illusion :X

    Like

Leave a Reply

